Latest Products http://www.meconalloys.com Latest Products Wed, 28 Sep 2022 22:48:58 +0530 en-us http://www.meconalloys.com Flats http://www.meconalloys.com/flats.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/flats.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tinformation provided is for standard stock product and does not encapsulate all available combinations. . Mild Steel Angles http://www.meconalloys.com/mild-steel-angles.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/mild-steel-angles.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wesupply a wide range of Mild Steel Angles, which are available in various sizes and metal grades. These are manufactured by us using quality steel.   We have been offering a wide range of stainless steel angles in various forms, such as stainless steel flat bar, grade: 200, 300, series, SS hot rolled flat bar and SS cold drawn flat bar to our clients. These find applications in architectural applications, construction industries, multi-storied building, fastening industry, overhead cranes, fabrication and bridges.   Size of Angles : 20 mm x 20 mm x 3 mm Thk. 25 mm x 25 mm x 3 mm Thk. 25 mm x 25 mm x 5 mm Thk. 30 mm x 30 mm x 3 mm Thk. 100 mm x 100 mm x 12 mm Thk.   Features : Durability Easy to install Rust free Abrasion free Stainless Steel Flat http://www.meconalloys.com/stainless-steel-flat.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/stainless-steel-flat.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Flat http://www.meconalloys.com/carbon-steel-flat.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/carbon-steel-flat.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Flat http://www.meconalloys.com/brass-flat.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/brass-flat.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pipes http://www.meconalloys.com/pipes.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/pipes.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We supply a wide range of precisely engineered stainless steel pipes & tubes, made in compliance with international quality and safety standards. Our range comprises of stainless steel welded pipes & tubes. Available in different dimensions & grades, these stainless steel welded tubes and pipes are widely used in different industries like power, engineering, construction and many more. We offer products at highly competitive prices and deliver consignment within stipulated time .. Perforated Metal Sheets http://www.meconalloys.com/perforated-metal-sheets.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/perforated-metal-sheets.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Perforated Metal Sheets, we offer, are available to the global market in different sizes, gauges, materials, and shapes of holes. These Sheets are used for many industrial applications including enclosures, sign panels, partitions, and screens. They are made of high-grade metal components, in line with the market standards. They are one of our flagship products. We are emerging as the promising Perforated Metal Sheets’ Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier from Mumbai, India.   Perforated Metal Check List : Material type and grade Hole shape Hole size Pitch dimension Pitch configuration Size of sheet or coil Gauge of material Number of sheets Free area Margins or un perforated areas Ancillary work, e.g. Bolt Hole, Notching, Forming etc Aluminium Composite Panel Sheet http://www.meconalloys.com/aluminium-composite-panel-sheet.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/aluminium-composite-panel-sheet.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tin Sheet http://www.meconalloys.com/tin-sheet.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/tin-sheet.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : The Roofing sheets are manufactured from zinc/ aluminum alloy coated high tensile steel. The sheets are available in attractive range of colours. General benefits of DURASHINE® Roof and Wall are as follows Smart appearance with subtle square fluting Anti-capillary groove ensures leak-proof roof Minimum yield strength of 550 MPa ensures required strength for roofing application Accurate thickness, width and length gives a perfect fit for any roof Wider valley ensures higher water discharge in case of heavy rains Acrylic Sheet http://www.meconalloys.com/acrylic-sheet.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/acrylic-sheet.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy to cut. Just scratch with knife and bend to break. Easy to join. Glue with quick bond easily available at any hardware store. Easily you can bend it too with out breaking. Very easy to drill holes. Fasteners http://www.meconalloys.com/fasteners.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/fasteners.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Bars http://www.meconalloys.com/round-bars.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/round-bars.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hastelloy Fasteners http://www.meconalloys.com/hastelloy-fasteners.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/hastelloy-fasteners.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Types : Bolts Stud Bolts, Hex Head Bolts, Socket Hexagon Head Screw Anchor Bolts, U-Bolts, J Bolts, Mushroom Head Square Neck Bolts , T- Head Bolts , Wing Screw  Inconel Fastener http://www.meconalloys.com/inconel-fastener.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/inconel-fastener.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : Inconel 600, Inconel 601, Inconel 625, Inconel 625LCF, Inconel 686, Inconel 718, Inconel 800, Inconel 825, Inconel X-750   Types : Bolts Stud Bolts, Hex Head Bolts, Socket Hexagon Head Screw Anchor Bolts, U-Bolts, J Bolts, Mushroom Head Square Neck Bolts , T- Head Bolts , Wing Screw , Eye Bolt , Eye Bolt, Foundation Bolts, Structural Bolts. Monel Round Bar http://www.meconalloys.com/monel-round-bar.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/monel-round-bar.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Incoloy Round Bar http://www.meconalloys.com/incoloy-round-bar.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/incoloy-round-bar.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Type : Round Bar Bright Bar Polish Bar Black Round Bar Forged Bar Forged Round Bar Hex Bar Forged Hex Bar Flat Bar Rod Pipe Fittings http://www.meconalloys.com/pipe-fittings.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/pipe-fittings.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buttweld Fittings http://www.meconalloys.com/buttweld-fittings.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/buttweld-fittings.htm Pipe Fittings Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Fittings http://www.meconalloys.com/forged-fittings.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/forged-fittings.htm Pipe Fittings Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flanges http://www.meconalloys.com/flanges.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/flanges.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hastelloy Flanges http://www.meconalloys.com/hastelloy-flanges.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/hastelloy-flanges.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Types : Socket Weld, Slip On, Blind, Lapped, Screwed, Weld Neck, Long Weld Neck, Reducing, Spectacle, Ring Joint   Features : Durability Corrosion resistance Dimensional accuracy High strength Excellent finish Inconel Flanges http://www.meconalloys.com/inconel-flanges.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/inconel-flanges.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grades : Inconel 600, Inconel 601, Inconel 625, Inconel 625LCF, Inconel 686, Inconel 718, Inconel 800, Inconel 825, Inconel X-750   Features : Durability Corrosion resistance Dimensional accuracy High strength Excellent finish Copper Alloy Buttweld Fittings http://www.meconalloys.com/copper-alloy-buttweld-fittings.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/copper-alloy-buttweld-fittings.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grade : ASTM / ASME SB 111 UNS NO. C 10100 , 10200 , 10300 , 10800 , 12000,12200, 70600 , 71500 . ASTM / ASME SB 466 UNS NO. C 70600 ( CU -NI- 90/10) , C 71500 ( CU -NI- 70/30) Stainless Steel Buttweld Fittings http://www.meconalloys.com/stainless-steel-buttweld-fittings.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/stainless-steel-buttweld-fittings.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Form : SEAMLESS & WELDED LONG RADIUS & SHORT RADIUS ELBOW 90 DEG , LONG RADIUS ELBOW 45 DEG ,Long Radius & Short Radius Elbow 90 Deg , Long Radius Elbow 45 Deg , Long Radius & Short Radius Elbow 180 Deg ( Return Bend ) , Reducing Elbow , Equal Tee , Un Equal Tee, Crosses , Concentric Reducer , Eccentric Reducer , Long Stubend , Short Stubend , Coller , Pipe Cap , Long Radius Bends R =3 D , 5 D , 6 D , 8 D ,10 D & 20 D In 15 Deg ,30 Deg, 60 Deg & 90 Deg And Drawing Bassed Butt Weld Fitting ( Customised ). Copper Alloy Forged Fittings http://www.meconalloys.com/copper-alloy-forged-fittings.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/copper-alloy-forged-fittings.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grade : ASTM / ASME SB 61 UNS NO. C 92200 & ASTM / ASME SB 62 UNS NO. C 83600. ASTM / ASME SB 151 UNS NO. 70600 , 71500 , C 70600 ( CU -NI- 90/10) , C 71500 ( CU -NI- 70/30) , ASTM / ASME SB 152 UNS NO C 10100 , C 10200 , C 10300 , C 10800 , C 12000, C 12200. Stainless Steel Forged Fittings http://www.meconalloys.com/stainless-steel-forged-fittings.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/stainless-steel-forged-fittings.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Form : SOCKET WELD FITTINGS : ELBOW 90 DEG , CROSS , TEE , ELBOW 45 DEG , COUPLING , HALF COUPLING & END CAP. Grade : ASTM / ASME SA 182 F 304 , 304L , 304H, 309H, 310H , 316 , 316H , 316L , 316 LN , 317 , 317L , 321 , 321H , 347 , 347 H Carbon Steel Forged Fittings http://www.meconalloys.com/carbon-steel-forged-fittings.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/carbon-steel-forged-fittings.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grade : ASTM / ASME A105. ASTM / ASME A 350 LF 2 . Alloy Steel : ASTM / ASME A 182 GR F 5, F 9 , F 11 , F 12 , F 22 , F 91. Stainless Steel Pipes http://www.meconalloys.com/stainless-steel-pipes.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/stainless-steel-pipes.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grade :  ASTM / ASME SA 312 GR. TP 304 , 304L , 304H, 309S ,309H , 310S, 310H , 316 , 316TI , 316H , 316 LN , 317 , 317L , 321 , 321H , 347 , 347 H , 904L . ASTM / ASME SA 358 CL 1 & CL 3 GR . 304 , 304L , 304H, 309S ,309H , 310S, 310H , 316 , 316H , 321 , 321H , 347 . Alloy Steel Pipe http://www.meconalloys.com/alloy-steel-pipe.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/alloy-steel-pipe.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grade : ASTM / ASME A 335 GRP 1 , P 5 , P 9 , P 11 , P 12 , P 22 , P 23 , P 91 ASTM / ASME A 691 GRP1 CR , 1 1/4 CR , 2 1/4 CR , 5 CR , 9CR , 91. Copper Alloy Pipe http://www.meconalloys.com/copper-alloy-pipe.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/copper-alloy-pipe.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range : 15 NB UP TO 1200 NB IN SCH 5S , 10S ,10, 20 , 40S , 40 , STD , 60 , 80S , 80 , XS , 100 , 120 , 140 , 160 & XXS Grade : ASTM / ASME SB 111 UNS NO. C 10100 , 10200 , 10300 , 10800 , 12000,12200, 70600 , 71500 . ASTM / ASME SB 466 UNS NO. C 70600 ( CU -NI- 90/10) , C 71500 ( CU -NI- 70/30) Sheets http://www.meconalloys.com/sheets.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/sheets.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Duplex Steel Sheet http://www.meconalloys.com/duplex-steel-sheet.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/duplex-steel-sheet.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Alloy Sheet http://www.meconalloys.com/copper-alloy-sheet.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/copper-alloy-sheet.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Monel Sheet http://www.meconalloys.com/monel-sheet.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/monel-sheet.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inconel Round Bar http://www.meconalloys.com/inconel-round-bar.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/inconel-round-bar.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Round Bar http://www.meconalloys.com/titanium-round-bar.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/titanium-round-bar.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fastener http://www.meconalloys.com/stainless-steel-fastener.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/stainless-steel-fastener.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Types : Bolts Stud Bolts, Hex Head Bolts, Socket Hexagon Head Screw Anchor Bolts, U-Bolts, J Bolts, Mushroom Head Square Neck Bolts , T- Head Bolts , Wing Screw , Eye Bolt , Eye Bolt, Foundation Bolts, Structural Bolts.   Application : Stainless steel fasteners can be used in racing industries such as racing motorcycles and cars, sailing boats and medical equipment, etc. Alloy Steel Fastener http://www.meconalloys.com/alloy-steel-fastener.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/alloy-steel-fastener.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Types : Bolts Stud Bolts, Hex Head Bolts, Socket Hexagon Head Screw Anchor Bolts, U-Bolts, J Bolts, Mushroom Head Square Neck Bolts , T- Head Bolts , Wing Screw , Eye Bolt , Eye Bolt, Foundation Bolts, Structural Bolts. Application : Stainless steel fasteners can be used in racing industries such as racing motorcycles and cars, sailing boats and medical equipment, etc. Monel Flanges http://www.meconalloys.com/monel-flanges.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/monel-flanges.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Durability Corrosion resistance Dimensional accuracy High strength Chemical resistance Excellent finish Titanium Flanges http://www.meconalloys.com/titanium-flanges.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/titanium-flanges.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Buttweld Fittings http://www.meconalloys.com/aluminum-buttweld-fittings.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/aluminum-buttweld-fittings.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Buttweld Fittings http://www.meconalloys.com/titanium-buttweld-fittings.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/titanium-buttweld-fittings.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Types : Bend (Long & Short) Elbow (180 Deg., 90 Deg. & 45 Deg.) Tee (Equal & Unequal) Reducer (Concentric & Eccentric) CAP, Stub end (Long & Short Nipple (Barrel) Tantalum Forged Fittings http://www.meconalloys.com/tantalum-forged-fittings.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/tantalum-forged-fittings.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Forged Fittings http://www.meconalloys.com/titanium-forged-fittings.htm http://www.meconalloys.com/titanium-forged-fittings.htm Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Types : Titanium Union Titanium Coupling Titanium Full Coupling Titanium Cross Titanium Forged Elbow Titanium Hex Nipple Titanium Plug Titanium Bushing Titanium Boss Titanium Insert Titanium Adapter Titanium Socket Titanium Forged Tee Titanium Olets Titanium Weldolet Titanium Sockolet Titanium Elbowlet Titanium Thredolet Titanium Nipolet Titanium Latrolet Titanium Sweepolet Titanium Half Coupling